Pasta Dinners, Saturday Bagels and Volunteers


Parents to host pasta dinners:
Pasta Dinners Boys and Girls teams,  ! If you'd like to sign up for a dinner, please email the coach with your date, address,    For the Girls--Generally the host parents supplies the pasta.  The kids will supply bread, salad, drinks and dessert-which will be posted on this page as well. Thank you in advance for hosting these fine athletes :)

Berkshire Gravel Grinder parents:  Girls team only.   Sunday Oct. 6th (at least 4 parents)  
 Mike Maddalena, Eric Ungewitter
Chris Malumphy, Bob McCluskey


Pasta dinner schedule: DINNERS 6-7:30
Group 1 Last Name beginning with A-H
Group 2 Abby, Ella, Meredith, Gianna, and Maddy M
Group 3 Tess and last names P-S
Group 4 last names T--W

Tuesday Sept. 3.  Girls at the Kittler 164 Leona Dr.  THOSE SALADS WERE GREAT!! And I loved the cupcakes :)
Tuesday Sept. 10. Girls at Maddalena's, 38 Rockland Dr.  
Tuesday Sept. 17. Girls at Tess McCluskey's.  20 Kathy Way
Tuesday Sept. 24. Girls at Lena Ungewitter's. 749 East New Lenox Rd
Tuesday Oct. 1.    Girls at the Theriault's,  5 Daralyn Ct

Wednesday Oct. 9. Girls at the Malumphy's. 181 Birch Grove Dr.
Group 1 dessert
Group 2 bread/rolls
Group 3 salad
Group 4 drinks
Tuesday Oct. 15.  Girls at the Roloson's, 489 Elm St.
Group 1 drinks
Group 2 dessert
Group 3 bread or rolls
Group 4 salad


Bagels and Juice Parents (need 2 each week) I will try to text each week's parents with contact info so you can work out how to set it up.

Sat. Aug 31. Bella's mom, Sydney's mom
Sat. Sept. 7.   the Rolosons, Tobins, and Diehls
Sat. Sept. 14 girls will be at Stratton Brook Invitational)
Sat. Sept. 21. Megan's mom,  and McCandless
Sat. Sept. 28 Tess', Lena and Maddy Malumphy's moms
Sat. Oct.  5.  Paige's mom and Sydney's mom
Sat. Oct. 12
Sat. Oct. 19. Harvest run at BCC, none needed
 
GIRLS BANQUET:  Kathy Harrington--could use a couple more!




Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.